esa-summit.com | Contact Us
1452
page-template-default,page,page-id-1452,do-etfw,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.6.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Contact Us

Customer Care and Marketing

Colleen Lemons

Director of Events
Phone: 972-807-6818
Colleen.Lemons@ESAweb.org

Jillian Bateman

Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Phone: 972-807-6834
Jillian.Bateman@ESAweb.org

Event Sponsorship Opportunities

Jessica DaCosta

Vice President, Business Development
Phone: 972-807-6827
Jessica.DaCosta@ESAweb.org

Steven Calhoun

MarCom Specialist
Phone: 972-807-6811
Steven.Calhoun@ESAweb.org

Samantha Holding

Account Executive
Phone:972-807-6835
Samantha.Holding@ESAweb.org

Paul Lydon

Account Executive
Phone: 972-807-6836
Paul.Lydon@ESAweb.org

 Education and Main Stage Programming

 ESA Membership

Michelle Yungblut

Vice President, Training & Certification
Phone: 972-807-6830
Michelle.Yungblut@ESAweb.org

Mike Hampton

Vice President, Customer Engagement
Phone: 972-807-6823
Mike.Hampton@ESAweb.org