| About The Leadership Summit
page,page-id-16062,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,do-etfw,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.6.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0,vc_responsive
about the leadership summit


The electronic security industry is continuously evolving.

It’s not enough to just survive. Businesses looking to thrive need to adapt to ensure their people, products, services and practices stay ahead of the curve. The Summit is a three-day conference filled with networking and educational opportunities dedicated to delivering business intelligence to electronic security companies and professionals that are ready to embrace innovation and grow.

Through the unique conference format, Summit attendees can expect to…


LINK up with like-minded professionals and thought leaders to affect idea sharing.


LEARN from speakers and front-runners who are authorities in their industry to challenge the old-fashioned business practices and strategies.


LEAD your business’ evolution with fresh perspectives and learned takeaways.

Who Should Attend?

The Summit is focused on helping electronic security business of all sizes grow.  Whether your company is large or small – or if you are an industry veteran or newcomer – we’re providing content that benefits everyone!

All security industry professionals from across the nation are welcome, including:

  • Security business owners/senior managers
  • Security industry rising leaders*
  • Electronic Security Association volunteers, committee members and Chartered Chapter leaders

In a few short days, you’ll be exposed to unprecedented opportunities to learn principles that will challenge dated paradigms and practices, in exchange for actionable takeaways you can directly apply to your organization the moment you get home!

who should attend, leadership summit


ESA Executive Committee
Angela White, ESA President
Chris Mosley, Vice President
Dee Ann Harn, Vice President
Tim Creenan, Vice President
G. Thomas Eggebrecht, Ph.D, Vice President
Jon Sargent, Secretary
Steve Paley, Treasurer
Marshall Marinace, Immediate Past President

George De Marco, ESX Chairman
John Loud, Loud Security
Jason Lutz, Honeywell
Steve Firestone, Select Security
Brandon Freedman, Wayne Alarm
Chris Johnson, LiveWatch Security LLC
Chris Nobling, Security Force, Inc.